Department of Physics

Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ms.SimranGaba	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	President
2	Ms.Abhilasha	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Vice President
3	Ms.RenuChoudhary	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Secretary
4	Ms.MamtaGharwal	B.Sc (H) Physics 1 st Year	Jt. Secretary